OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Not Time Yet

with 2 comments

I quite like the grainy quality of my picture header, even though it wasn’t supposed to be so. But I’ve spent too much time searching for pictures that would fit the size of the bloody header and I shall make do with this one for the time being- it’s good enough.

All three tests are over. I would say that Literature and Biology were fine, it’s Additional Math that’s making me fret a little, because there are equal chances of

1) PASSING THE TEST
2) FAILING THE TEST

I hope I pass it- then I would pass A. Math this term, which really would make my day because I have gotten an F9 for A. Math since I started learning it last year. Getting something better than an F9 for it would make me feel really good, really really good, because I would have proved to myself that I am capable of doing so. And I can, and I will show myself I can.

Project Super Achievers starts tomorrow. There is only one reason I am looking forward to it, and that is because it is in place of lessons for the rest of the week. It is, however, from 8am-6pm and continues onto Saturday. A motivational workshop it is, though I’m rather uncertain as to how motivated I will be when Project Super Achievers ends, because it is the same consultancy conducting this that has conducted the Leadership and Career whatever whatever in the previous years and I haven’t taken home as much as I would have liked to. Which goes to show you how effective the consultancy really is. I don’t know, perhaps tomorrow will be different?

No sleeping late tonight.

Written by obliterated

April 23, 2008 at 2:06 pm

Posted in life, thoughts, words

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. well hello my love 😀
    no lessons 😀
    😀
    😀

    CHUAHAHA

    April 23, 2008 at 2:15 pm

  2. hohoho yep, it’s gone 😦 and back to work 😦 BOOHOO 😦
    are you motivated? 😀
    hahaha i think mine has burnt out already :/

    CHUAHAHA

    April 27, 2008 at 10:28 am


Leave a Reply

