OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Hearts on a Shadow

with 4 comments

The second Chemistry SPA is over. It went fine for me- I don’t screw Chemistry SPA as I do Biology SPA (which kinda sucks…but Bio is my stronger Science so maybe it’s not so bad. Perhaps Chem may end up easier than Bio…I don’t know…Okay whatever) Dear Shanna, do not think about it anymore. We will get there together and that is a promise.

Tessa PASSED HER A MATH TEST. SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID SHE DID. OH YEAH

SHE DID!

But she isn’t feeling too good these few days, so she couldn’t enjoy her victory much as she would have liked to. Tessa, for once in her life, sleptΒ for the entire duration ofΒ English class on Wednesday because she was so freaking uncomfortable/tired. Tessa has got to run her 2.4km run slightly after 9am tomorrow morning and is worried that she might not be up to standard. She shall not make her expectations too high- less than 14 minutes is all.

Ohno running shoes not packed. Come to think of it, bag not packed either. Whoops shit.

Β 

Written by obliterated

May 1, 2008 at 3:49 pm

Posted in thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahaha well now. your run went really well πŸ˜€
    you know you take the number from me, and you scratched really hard!! 😦
    😦
    😦
    but i know my tessa loves me nonetheless. πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€
    my strawheart with the aorta and all is with you always!!! πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€

    CHUAHAHA

    May 2, 2008 at 10:25 am

  2. woah! you passed your Amaths! must be because of my good luck ;DD and my nodding monkey head πŸ˜€

    christine

    May 2, 2008 at 4:09 pm

  3. πŸ˜€ TESSA DEAR~! see, you worked hard for what you want! and you CAN do it! πŸ˜€ whee! we shall pass ALL our math tests with FLYYINNNGGG colours~!

    shanna

    May 3, 2008 at 9:53 am

  4. HELLO TESSA! DONT SAD! I BE YOUR SUNSHINE! AHAH ANYWAY I CHANGED TO IDIOT PROOF WORDPRESS! it’s ieatcows HAHAHA! DONTSAD OKAY! (:

    Clarice Lee Yong Mei

    May 3, 2008 at 11:08 am


Leave a Reply

