OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

It Keeps Us Going

with 3 comments

There are no two people I love more in this entire world than my Dad and Mum. And if there was one wish I had that I had to wish on my parents, I would wish that they didn’t have to work so hard.

Because they do.

And today they had a big quarrel, hurling painful, painful insults at each other.

My tears flowed.
My heart hurt.

“Can we just eat?” I was saying.

They areΒ so stressed they take it out on each other and I can’t bear it.Β 

But now they are watching TV so I guess things are alright. And so I shall go and join them.

πŸ™‚

Written by obliterated

May 3, 2008 at 4:07 pm

Posted in thoughts

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hello! my parents just quarrelled over yesterday. Yes and both of them were stressed over work tooo. And they quarrelled over orderingpizza ithink :/ i wasn’t listening. hahah. Oh when i tagged you i was happy happy! Then after that sad. HAHA you see, i had 3 posts in a day :O hahaha andi never study one loh. Like, i try to but i really dont know how to plan my schedule and stuff. Like dont know if i should study for o’s more or tests you know. Zomg, DIE ): I need help for time management seriously. Wah, go ask weiyi or like huimin or shufen. ALLTHESMART PEOPLE ): ROOOOOAAAAAAAR

    Clarice Lee Yong Mei

    May 4, 2008 at 1:17 am

  2. braincells? i have braincells? HAHAHA im really not studying hard enough.Im not studying can you see! look at me zomg. im like online now not studying ):

    ieatcows

    May 4, 2008 at 6:34 am

  3. hahaha the scratch ain’t big, no worries πŸ˜€
    your parents really do work really really hard.. sometimes i really feel sad for you cause they work so hard & such long hours & i think you feel pain too right 😦 boohoo 😦
    😦
    😦
    but nevermind, cause tessa is so strong and she is going to get thru this unscathed & maybe even stronger πŸ˜€
    yep maximum ride was good πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€
    hello love, see you tmr πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜€

    CHUAHAHA

    May 4, 2008 at 1:35 pm


Leave a Reply

