OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Slacker’s Night

with 7 comments

It feels good to be slacking- not sure if it is well deserved, but I am not touching my books tonight. I don’t know, I feel kind of tired, emotionally. And the cramps from the bloody period (no pun intended) aren’t helping. 

So, I DIDN’T GET A GOLD FOR NAPFA. THANK YOU, MY NICE SMILING TEACHER WHO TEACHES ME SS AND ELEC HISTORY 😡 161cm is a freaking D! And I jumped 173cm, which is a C, which you smilingly told me it was a foul 😦 And that jump of 173cm was a one-time-only lucky shot. So yes, 161cm is the score.
Wonderful. 25 points in total, and my first Silver award.
My 4-Year Gold Award flew away…
And to think I’ve gotten Gold since Primary 4 and I end up with my one and only Silver in Secondary 4. Like, a rotten cherry on top of the cake. PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFTTTTTTTTTTTTT 😡 TESSA WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO STOP DISAPPOINTING YOURSELF?

I HATE NOT MEETING MY EXPECTATIONS WHEN I KNOW THEY ARE EXPECTATIONS I CAN REACH.

I HATE.

And, I kind of screwed up my Add Math test today. Shit, Tessa, not back to Square One again, please? You’ve managed to pass 2 out of 3 Add Math tests this term, and you cannot afford to start failing again. Bloody exponential and logarithmic functions.

“TENS OF THOUSANDS OF THUNDERING TYPHOONS!” Captain Haddock would probably roar in frustration.

I would like to be Captain Haddock. At least he’s only a cartoon character. He doesn’t have to deal with shit.

And my home is infested with bugs. It must be the weather. BLISTERING BARNACLES. BUGGER OFF. LITERALLY.

 

Written by obliterated

May 8, 2008 at 3:36 pm

Posted in life, thoughts

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OH, I GOT A STUPID SILVER TOO! I think I am worse, I did 152 and the minimum for C was 153. TWICE!!!! BOTH ATTEMPTS! I DID 152 BOTH ATTEMPTS!

    Or how about, my 160+ was not valid after I slipped and my foot went back to the 152 mark! O:

    OH, I don’t know if I can get a gold in sec4, then. 173 seems miles away!

    JIAHUI

    May 9, 2008 at 11:58 am

  2. hahaha bugs? there’s this article my mum emailed me. sray some LISTERINE on them & they’ll like DIE. almost instantly.
    and tessa, it’s alright.CHEER UP, love 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    May 9, 2008 at 12:20 pm

  3. Zomg, I’m so sorry :/ I hope you ain’t feeling too bad :/ omg, Boo Pork, cheer up dear, love you (:

    Karon

    May 9, 2008 at 3:37 pm

  4. Cheer up my dear! No point thinking about it now. Think about Cheng’s “It’t-till there it’t-till there!”haha. love.

    nonexistantlove

    May 10, 2008 at 10:31 am

  5. cheer up :/
    im sure you be able to pass your A maths 🙂
    cause i will wish you luck when your test comes & you know, my luck always works! ;D

    christine

    May 10, 2008 at 10:33 am

  6. Haha, Tessa best lah best ❤

    Karon

    May 10, 2008 at 3:38 pm

  7. wah, so many comments. Haha, you cheer up too la you. ZOMG I GOT A SILVER TOO YKNOW?! like because of my sit & reach ): Grrrr, yeah im kinda alternating. Haha if i seem happy happy means i forget about it for a while youknow. HAHA ithink my mood can change very fast eh haha

    ieatcows

    May 10, 2008 at 3:39 pm


Leave a Reply

