OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Going uphill

with 4 comments

I like travelling overseas but not when I’m constantly plagued by thoughts of upcoming tests and that load of homework and the seemingly inconquerable mount of revision that I have to complete. Today is the 19th of June and where am I? School starts in a few days and I am barely prepared.Β Am really so, so sick of worrying about things to do day and night…’A sense of inexorable doom’

And in case you’re wondering, I brought along my work to do in Australia. Sick, isn’t it, going some place and bringing your damn homework to do?

Christine says “too many things to do but too little time”, mydear, what an understatement.

So will it be wrong if I abandon all pieces of work to do my revision?

Okay what the hell am I doing here,

Written by obliterated

June 19, 2008 at 2:31 am

Posted in thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yeah, what are you doing here ah?
    i thought you were studying the WHOLE day? haha see! and stop sweeping/watching television/doing stupid stuff and go do your work then πŸ˜€
    where got understatement!
    haha just nod your head like my monkey along me & go do your work now :DD

    humph. there’s still somethings i got to say, but i forgot it ;O

    christine

    June 19, 2008 at 10:47 am

  2. HAHA hello!!!!! Oh i was gonna ask you aboutthe prom meeting cause i didn’t attend! Got alot of tests): I tihnk i’ll fail all of themmmm. HOW’S AMERICA! I never went there before ):

    ieatcows

    June 19, 2008 at 2:07 pm

  3. ahahaha muggg!!
    im not so hardworking like you.
    i slacked the entire hols, now chionging hw.
    hahahah i dont want to do workkkk!
    sigh. did you have fun overseas? πŸ˜€
    i hope you did! πŸ˜€
    take care huh! tag on my blog! πŸ˜€

    ANGELIQUE THE GREAT :D

    June 19, 2008 at 2:57 pm

  4. aww, it’s alright, having LOADS of homework won’t keep you from enjoying! no, scratch that, hell it will. but i bet you’ll do it with precision and speed πŸ˜€
    so you’ll be done well before school starts πŸ˜€
    alright, as if there IS any time left, but i bet you’re already 8/9 done πŸ˜€
    okay i shall stop rambling πŸ˜€
    enjoy the rest of your holidays, love πŸ˜€

    CHUAHAHA

    June 21, 2008 at 3:38 pm


Leave a Reply

