OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Got to Say

with 5 comments

I’ve been thinking again.

I don’t want the O Levels to come.
I want the O Levels to be over.
I don’t want the O Levels to be over.

Yeah, you read that right.
I did type that.

See, once it’s all over, we’ll have a hell of a time for some time after that.
Then,
it’s time to go.
Time to leave St Nicks.
I don’t wanna
Time to go some place else

A whole new place

(emailing someone is making me getting used to type like this 🙂 )

Be glad for this opportunity to go “some place else”
I’m trying to.

But what makes me more scared about going than going itself,
is that I’m being way too horrible a person this year
All those terrible monsters inside all suddenly unleashed
I’m a bad person.
I’m no longer that patient/understanding/sensitive to others.
I’m bad-tempered, getting increasingly vulgar, cynical, unfeeling.
O Levels is no excuse to behave this way.

I don’t want to leave knowing I didn’t patch up
Even if I can’t stand those people I can’t stand
I want to apologise because I know I’m wrong
Even if technically, I didn’t commit any crime.

This has been bugging me quite frequently now.
More recently.
I’ve got my conscience.
What am I going to do about things?

Written by obliterated

August 9, 2008 at 8:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Things we cannot change, we accept.
    It’s never easy. Life’s never easy, but it Goes On, even if we don’t want it to. mmm little monsters eh. I think everyone has them. hah me a good example. (; Things will somehow iron out themselves don’t tire yourself out like that alright (: AJA!

    jo

    August 11, 2008 at 4:22 am

  2. haha emailing me ah? ;DDD
    and emailing is so killing me :/
    can we not email :/ its a bore and a dread!
    we only like reading and not typing ;D
    &&& cheer up, your birthday’s coming soon!

    christine

    August 12, 2008 at 2:15 pm

  3. TESSA YOU’RE THE MOST WONDERFUL PERSON OMG. :/ no one else has been more patient with me before! Even given my character. And don’t you feel for me? 😦

    Hee beee happyyyyyy 🙂 Listen to more jazzzzzzzz and swayyyyyyyyy to the music 🙂
    (I really dislike the idea of you leaving 😥 )

    Really love you, (can I please give your birthday present late? omg :/)

    Karon

    August 14, 2008 at 3:05 pm

  4. If you’re a bad person, I should go burn in hell right now. Mhmm, I should!

    Ethel

    August 16, 2008 at 11:16 pm

  5. HEY TESSA! DONT BE SO HARSH ON YOURSELF LARH. i’m sure your one of the kinder souls around. 😀 i’m sure those people w understand you. and and stay happy okay. 🙂

    shanna

    August 23, 2008 at 12:58 pm


Leave a Reply

