OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Let Me Repeat That

with 2 comments

I HATE LIZARDS
I LOATHE LIZARDS
I DETEST LIZARDS

I HATE THE WAY THEY MOVE
HATE THE WAY THEY ARE THAT PALE, DISGUSTING SHADE OF BEIGE (OR BLACK OR PINK OR WHATEVER)
HATE THEIR DETACHABLE TAILS
HATE THE WAY THEY SQUIRM
HATE THE WAY THEY WIGGLE
HATE THE TRANSLUCENCY OF THEIR SKIN
HATE THE WAY THEY APPEAR OUT OF NOWHERE (WHICH ONE JUST DID, GIVING ME A HEART ATTACK)

AND MOST OF ALL,
I HATE BEING AFRAID OF LIZARDS

A lizard was at the window sill.
My laptop was almost touching the window sill.
I was sitting in front of the laptop.
Hence the lizard was right in front of me.
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

It was fat, beige and I’m not sure if it was dead or not.
I think it died after climbing onto the window sill
Because my dear brother of 8
Picked it up with a tissue paper
& threw it into the toilet bowl

Now it’s flushed down the loo

Goodbye

Written by obliterated

August 9, 2008 at 7:39 am

Posted in feelings, life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha oh yes lizards are gross.
    I don’t know how my form teacher can stand them. She loves lizards! Gawd, She even has a lizard soft toy ><

    jo

    August 11, 2008 at 4:01 am

  2. your brother is so funny haha!

    CALIDA

    August 14, 2008 at 1:22 pm


Leave a Reply

