OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

WHY

with 2 comments

DO YOU ASSUME THAT EVERYTHING IS FINE WITH ME? WHY DO YOU THINK THAT I SHOULD DO EXACTLY AS YOU SAY? NEVER ASKING FOR MY OPINION, NEVER REALLY BOTHERING ABOUT WHAT I WANT, NEVER REALLY CARING THAT I MIGHT LIKE TO HAVE A SAY IN A FEW THINGS, ESPECIALLY BLOODY IMPORTANT THINGS LIKE _____. YOU ALWAYS DECIDE. ALWAYS YOU DECIDING. I’M HEADSTRONG? NO, I ONLY WANT YOU TO ASK ME WHAT I THINK. IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK? SEEMS LIKE IT IS, RIGHT? I NEVER GET TO SAY ANYTHING AND NEITHER DOES ANYONE ELSE. DON’T YOU NOTICE? PERHAPS YOU DON’T. YEAH, PERHAPS.

ONE DAY, YOU KNOW, I’M GOING TO EXPLODE.

Written by obliterated

November 20, 2008 at 4:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HELLO TESSA. Chill okay! dont be so angry! (: Anyway, how am i supposed to leave the voice for myself! I mean, you want me to talk to myself is it? HAHA

    ieatcows

    November 21, 2008 at 10:02 am

  2. hahah what bullet train? OH OH i finished new moon yknow yknow ((: mary still calls me slow. OH YEAH. rmb to bring your heels okay! OMG, yknwo i have blisters )): cause that time i wore my heels out HAHAHH. Big mistake ):

    ieatcows

    November 22, 2008 at 4:36 pm


Leave a Reply

